Doggie of the week, Cocker Spaniel! Oil on canvas painting and poem

As a self induced exercise, I had committed myself to posting a Doggie of the week series that includes a poem to accompany my oil on canvas paintings in which I sell personalized prints of. Forcing myself to come up with a verse that has to do with dogs and water or beaches on a weekly bases has proven to be quite the little challenge!

Oil on canvas painting of Cocker Spaniel at the beach. For more info, http://www.cherylelich.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

